Noel Forrest, Head of Outdoor Education Services

team-member
Noel Forrest, Head of Outdoor Education Services

Contact

Fairplay House Outdoor Education Centre

Station Road, Wickham Bishops, Essex CM8 3JL

email: noel.forrest@newham.gov.uk

Tel: 01621 891 213

Mobile: 07796 313766

Dominic Barnes, Deputy Head of Outdoor Education Services

team-member
Dominic Barnes, Deputy Head of Outdoor Education Services

Contact

Fairplay House Outdoor Education Centre

Station Road, Wickham Bishops, Essex CM8 3JL

email: dominic.barnes@newham.gov.uk

Tel: 01621 891 213

Mobile: 07890 516299

Stuart Ross, Duke of Edinburgh Award Project Manager

team-member
Stuart Ross, Duke of Edinburgh Award Project Manager

Contact

Duke of Edinburgh Awards Project,

Hamilton Road Centre, 1 Hamilton Road, West Ham, E15 3AE

email: stuart.ross@newham.gov.uk

Tel: 020 3373 4563

Mobile: 07796 313779

Cathy Pryer, Area Administration Manager

team-member
Cathy Pryer, Area Administration Manager

Contact

Fairplay House Outdoor Education Centre

Station Road, Wickham Bishops, Essex CM8 3JL

email: cathy.pryer@newham.gov.uk

Tel: 01621 891 213

Mobile: 07890 571330

Instructors

team-member
Instructors

Fairplay House Outdoor Education Centre

Station Road, Wickham Bishops, Essex CM8 3JL

Tel: 01621 891 213

 

Scott Mabbutt

email: scott.mabbutt@newham.gov.uk

 

Jack Mace

email: jack.mace@newham.gov.uk

 

Peter Orrin

email: peter.orrin@newham.gov.uk

 

James Webster

email: james.webster@newham.gov.uk

 

 

Duke of Edinburgh Awards Project,

Hamilton Road Centre, 1 Hamilton Road, West Ham, E15 3AE

Tel: 020 3373 0311

 

Craig Bent

email: craig.bent@newham.gov.uk

Administration Team

team-member
Administration Team

Valerie Quy

Catering & Domestic Team

team-member
Catering & Domestic Team

Grounds Staff

team-member
Grounds Staff

Kevin Evans